Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Clearwater, US
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: C112
Wentzville, US
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2019
Property Manager
Dane was a pleasure to work with! Top notch across the board!
Property
We had a wonderful stay and would recommend this property and company to all. Thanks!
View Property: C41
Monroe City, US
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2019
Property Manager
Dane was great to work with. He made the reservation process very easy and made sure we had all of the information to check in. We could not have asked for better service.
Property
Peaceful and relaxing weekend at an affordable price. The condo was very clean and comfortable with abundant windows and nice patio space to enjoy the outdoors. Beach area very close. Everything we were looking for.
View Property: C112
St. Louis, US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2019
Property Manager
Thanks so much for the great rate and outstanding communication.
Property
View Property: C91
Foristell, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2019
Property Manager
It was a breeze. Thanks for the help!!!
Property
We enjoyed our stay very much, We hope to make another visit as a getaway!! We didn't know there was a nice getaway 10 minutes from home. Very handy to be that close.
View Property: 812
Pawnee, US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: C102
Florissant, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: C121
Florissant, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: C122
Denver, US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2019
Property Manager
It was very easy to make the reservation for this condo!
Property
The condo was gorgeous and was perfect for our wedding weekend at Innsbrook! It was just a short distance from the venue. Easy access and instructions!
View Property: C138
St. Louis, US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: C87
Naples, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: C155
O Fallon, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2019
Property Manager
2417 was beautifully kept! It can comfortably sleep 10 adults. We were able to make good, hearty meals due to the the amount of kitchen utensils available. The lake itself was a perfect size for our activity needs, the kayaks and pontoon were easy and fun to use! We and our guests where blown away by the amazing views, the very well kept chalet and the activities available!
Property
View Property: 2417
St. Louis, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: C111
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: C155
St. Louis, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: C102
Manchester, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: C87
Manchester, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: C133
Monona, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2425
Kansas City, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: C112
St. Louis, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2019
Property Manager
Dane was very nice to work with...much better way to do this than having to check in at conference center...plus there were pics ahead of time so you could see the rental.
Property
Wonderful !
View Property: 2417
St. Louis, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: C121
Saint Louis, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: C87
Saint Louis, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: C85
Chesterfield, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: C133
Lincoln, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: C128