Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Saint Louis, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: C98
St Louis, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2020
Property Manager
Leslie assisted us in planning the short get away ! She was just wonderful with the whole process She even sent a message that we could have additional pool times when she noted a free spot ! Whenever I had a question she was prompt in replying and was always so nice about it - thanks so much
Property
Fun for everyone
View Property: C62
Saint Charles, US
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2020
Property Manager
Will book again in the near future with your team.
Property
The property was great and would recommend to any family and friends looking for a quick, relaxed get away.
View Property: C31
Vinton, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2020
Property Manager
Dane and Leslie were both wonderful.
Property
View Property: C31
Myrtle Beach, US
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: C122
St. Louis, US
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: C121
collinsvillle
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: C138
Wentzville, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: C122
Holland, US
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2425
St. Louis, US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The condo was more than I had hoped for. The weather was not accommodating, but we had a wonderful time. Definitely looking forward to doing it again.
View Property: C85
St. Louis, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: C91
Columbia, US
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: C122
Saint Louis, US
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2019
Property Manager
The process was simple and easy.
Property
We had no issues whatsoever, however the exterior could use a wash.
View Property: C41
Columbia, US
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: C133
Waterloo, US
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The condo was clean, just a few cobwebs, but a very nicely decorated condo with everything you would need to stay there. I would recommend it and definitely Innsbrook Resort. I would like to bring my whole family back for a long weekend in the summer.
View Property: C155
Clearwater, US
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: C112
Wentzville, US
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2019
Property Manager
Dane was a pleasure to work with! Top notch across the board!
Property
We had a wonderful stay and would recommend this property and company to all. Thanks!
View Property: C41
Monroe City, US
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2019
Property Manager
Dane was great to work with. He made the reservation process very easy and made sure we had all of the information to check in. We could not have asked for better service.
Property
Peaceful and relaxing weekend at an affordable price. The condo was very clean and comfortable with abundant windows and nice patio space to enjoy the outdoors. Beach area very close. Everything we were looking for.
View Property: C112
St. Louis, US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2019
Property Manager
Thanks so much for the great rate and outstanding communication.
Property
View Property: C91
Foristell, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2019
Property Manager
It was a breeze. Thanks for the help!!!
Property
We enjoyed our stay very much, We hope to make another visit as a getaway!! We didn't know there was a nice getaway 10 minutes from home. Very handy to be that close.
View Property: 812
Pawnee, US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: C102
Florissant, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: C121
Florissant, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: C122
Denver, US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2019
Property Manager
It was very easy to make the reservation for this condo!
Property
The condo was gorgeous and was perfect for our wedding weekend at Innsbrook! It was just a short distance from the venue. Easy access and instructions!
View Property: C138
St. Louis, US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: C87