Guest Reviews

Write a Review
St. Louis, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2019
Property Manager
We received excellent customer service from Dane. The proximity to the beach was perfect and the location within Innsbrook. The property was very clean. Perfect getaway fro the weekend!
Property
View Property: C31
Foristell, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone we encountered was nice and very friendly.
Property
View Property: C122
St. Louis, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Overall our family reunion was a wonderful event. We rented 12 condos for our group of 38 people. The amenities including the beach, pool, and outdoor barbecue areas worked great. It was a big plus that we were able to rent the Geneva Center to use as a gathering place and locations for meals. Thank you for accommodating our big group.
View Property: C87
st louis, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 812
Foristell, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2019
Property Manager
Five Stars on working with Dane
Property
The Roost was a great getaway! We are ready to book again!!
View Property: 2417
Festus, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: C155
St. Louis, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: C91
St. Louis, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: C111
SAINT LOUIS, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2019
Property Manager
Dane did a good job.
Property
actually everything was great with the property except for the AC it took over 8 hours to drop 7 degrees so that needs be addressed by the owner. The only other thing I can think of is that the dining table chairs are very uncomfortable
View Property: C31
Hoeckessin, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2019
Property Manager
Dane was great to work with! Very accommodating and a great communicator
Property
We loved it! Very cozy and clean chalet with beautiful scenery!
View Property: 2425
New London, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: C85
florissant, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: C131
St. Louis , US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2019
Property Manager
Mr Wobbe was friendly, efficient, responsive to all inquires and in times of help with information. Returned calls rapidly. Very helpful.
Property
View Property: C121
TRENTON, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2019
Property Manager
The only snag we had was an issue at the front gate not letting my additional family members in. Dane took my call and immediately went up and corrected it. We had great time as we usually do and the condo was very accomodating. Thank you Innsbrook for another year of fantastic memories!
Property
The only snag we had was an issue at the front gate not letting my additional family members in. Dane took my call and immediately went up and corrected it. We had great time as we usually do and the condo was very accomodating. Thank you Innsbrook for another year of fantastic memories!
View Property: C128
Babylon, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: C121
Burke, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2019
Property Manager
Dane was great to work with. He made everything very easy for us!
Property
View Property: C134
Sikeston, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: C102
Cape Girardeau, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was friendly and very helpful
Property
We loved every aspect of Innsbrook and our stay!
View Property: C112
Swansea, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: C111
Cinncinati, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: C87
St. Louis, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: C112
Bethesda, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: C41
Columbus, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Very good property. Liked that we had access to the washer and dryer. Hd an extra bedroom that we also were not anticipating. Seems newly updated and was very nice.
View Property: C41
Columbus, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2019
Property Manager
Very responsive team and very helpful. We started contact right before the Vacation Management system was up and running so part of our experience was directly with Dane to determine price and availability, then we booked our 3 units via the new site. The whole process was easy and we had good contact along the way. The site seems easy to navigate and understand for users doing the full booking via the site. Very pleased with the customer service we received.
Property
The property (C62) was great. The perfect size for our needs. Aside from the twin bedroom that 2 adults (a married couple) shared it was good. It would have been nice to have a visitors type guide upon arrival with local things to do or where / who to contact for things. For example before we booked we were under the impression we could book kayaks and sail boats (one reason we chose Innsbrook). When we got there we were told that they no longer do boat rentals. We were provided Paddle boards which was very nice, bit still not what we were expecting. A guide with local attractions / hours of operation of Innsbrook activities (pool, restaurants, etc) would be helpful either during booking or upon arrival. We came during the week and we knew that Innsbrook is much more lively on the weekends, but knowing what is available and when for all guests would have been nice.
View Property: C62
Santa Monica, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: C122