Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Babylon, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: C121
Burke, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2019
Property Manager
Dane was great to work with. He made everything very easy for us!
Property
View Property: C134
Sikeston, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: C102
Cape Girardeau, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was friendly and very helpful
Property
We loved every aspect of Innsbrook and our stay!
View Property: C112
Swansea, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: C111
Cinncinati, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: C87
St. Louis, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: C112
Bethesda, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: C41
Columbus, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Very good property. Liked that we had access to the washer and dryer. Hd an extra bedroom that we also were not anticipating. Seems newly updated and was very nice.
View Property: C41
Columbus, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2019
Property Manager
Very responsive team and very helpful. We started contact right before the Vacation Management system was up and running so part of our experience was directly with Dane to determine price and availability, then we booked our 3 units via the new site. The whole process was easy and we had good contact along the way. The site seems easy to navigate and understand for users doing the full booking via the site. Very pleased with the customer service we received.
Property
The property (C62) was great. The perfect size for our needs. Aside from the twin bedroom that 2 adults (a married couple) shared it was good. It would have been nice to have a visitors type guide upon arrival with local things to do or where / who to contact for things. For example before we booked we were under the impression we could book kayaks and sail boats (one reason we chose Innsbrook). When we got there we were told that they no longer do boat rentals. We were provided Paddle boards which was very nice, bit still not what we were expecting. A guide with local attractions / hours of operation of Innsbrook activities (pool, restaurants, etc) would be helpful either during booking or upon arrival. We came during the week and we knew that Innsbrook is much more lively on the weekends, but knowing what is available and when for all guests would have been nice.
View Property: C62
Santa Monica, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: C122
Lake St Louis, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: C131
Lake St Louis, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: C122
Lake St Louis, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: C121
Saint Louis, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2019
Property Manager
Easy to work with a very responsive!
Property
Beautiful space and close to the beach!
View Property: C41
Belleville, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: C62
Columbia, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2019
Property Manager
Dane was great to deal with!
Property
Beautiful resort! We plan to return very soon.
View Property: C128
Innsbrook, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2019
Property Manager
Condo was very clean. Worked perfect for our needs.
Property
Would love to use this condo again next year!
View Property: C121
Innsbrook, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2019
Property Manager
Very easy to work with!
Property
Our stay was wonderful!
View Property: C133
Innsbrook, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2019
Property Manager
Dane was very easy to work with. He was quick to reply when I had questions. Would love to use this condo in the future.
Property
Innsbrook is a beautiful place. There are seveal lakes you can swim in, they have a community pool, tennis courts, pickle ball courts, a dog park, hiking trails. What an amazing place to visit or live!
View Property: C31
Saint Peters, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: C91
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Condo was clean, welcoming and had plenty of room.
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was friendly
Property
I loved the view and the property
St. Louis, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2019
Property Manager
Great service and very professional
Property
Great time Thank you
View Property: C155
Polk City, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2019
Property Manager
There was a glitch in the system when booking so the original property got double booked. The management team reached out and quickly resolved the issue by offering a like location.
Property
It is a very beautiful area and the clean condo was a bonus.
View Property: C92