Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Lake St Louis, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: C131
Lake St Louis, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: C122
Lake St Louis, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: C121
Saint Louis, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2019
Property Manager
Easy to work with a very responsive!
Property
Beautiful space and close to the beach!
View Property: C41
Belleville, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: C62
Columbia, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2019
Property Manager
Dane was great to deal with!
Property
Beautiful resort! We plan to return very soon.
View Property: C128
Innsbrook, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2019
Property Manager
Condo was very clean. Worked perfect for our needs.
Property
Would love to use this condo again next year!
View Property: C121
Innsbrook, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2019
Property Manager
Very easy to work with!
Property
Our stay was wonderful!
View Property: C133
Innsbrook, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2019
Property Manager
Dane was very easy to work with. He was quick to reply when I had questions. Would love to use this condo in the future.
Property
Innsbrook is a beautiful place. There are seveal lakes you can swim in, they have a community pool, tennis courts, pickle ball courts, a dog park, hiking trails. What an amazing place to visit or live!
View Property: C31
Saint Peters, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: C91
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Condo was clean, welcoming and had plenty of room.
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was friendly
Property
I loved the view and the property
St. Louis, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2019
Property Manager
Great service and very professional
Property
Great time Thank you
View Property: C155
Polk City, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2019
Property Manager
There was a glitch in the system when booking so the original property got double booked. The management team reached out and quickly resolved the issue by offering a like location.
Property
It is a very beautiful area and the clean condo was a bonus.
View Property: C92
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2019
Property Manager
The site does all the work ... contact I have had have been very good
Property
It is a very nice, clean and well decorated property ... would request this unit next time
View Property: C138
Ballwin, US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2019
Property Manager
Dane was so nice to work with and very responsive to my many questions!
Property
Our group is looking forward to renting again for our fall camp. We loved it!
View Property: C31
WASHINGTON, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2019
Property Manager
I received my welcoming pack and instructions via email almost immediately after purchasing my rental.
Property
We love staying at Innsbrook. It isn't our first time staying here but it is the first time using the online booking and it was seamless.
View Property: C122
Marietta, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: C134
Reviewed: May 30, 2019
Property Manager
The reservation process is very clean and simple
Property
looking forward to having the need to rent again ... will certainly be requesting Unit 122
View Property: C122
Waverly, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2019
Property Manager
You guys have wonderful staff! It's hard to run a big operation like you do! Very proud of what it has become over the 47 years I've known you.
Property
Keep doing what you are doing! We'll see you soon!
View Property: C92
Reviewed: May 19, 2019
Property Manager
Easy to book and we were given all the information we needed to have a great time.
Property
Wonderful condo in a lovely community.
View Property: C91
St. Louis, US
Reviewed: May 19, 2019
Property Manager
Dane was great to work with! He helped me plan an outing for our company and was most accommodating. He provided a variety of information which made our retreat a breeze. We look forward to returning to Innsbrook next year!
Property
The condo was absolutely perfect! Cozy and charming!
View Property: C131
St. Louis, US
Reviewed: May 19, 2019
Property Manager
The property manager was professional and informative. We would highly recommend Innsbrook to anyone!
Property
The condo was updated, clean, and has a great lake view. We only wish we would have stayed a few more days!
View Property: C134
Troy, US
Reviewed: May 19, 2019
Property Manager
Dane was great to work with and made sure our trip went well! Cant wait to rent again.
Property
The condo was perfect for our trip and we loved the community. We came to Innsbrook for a golf outing and couldn't be more impressed!
View Property: C112
Greenwood, US
Reviewed: May 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: C74