Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2019
Property Manager
The site does all the work ... contact I have had have been very good
Property
It is a very nice, clean and well decorated property ... would request this unit next time
View Property: C138
Ballwin, US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2019
Property Manager
Dane was so nice to work with and very responsive to my many questions!
Property
Our group is looking forward to renting again for our fall camp. We loved it!
View Property: C31
WASHINGTON, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2019
Property Manager
I received my welcoming pack and instructions via email almost immediately after purchasing my rental.
Property
We love staying at Innsbrook. It isn't our first time staying here but it is the first time using the online booking and it was seamless.
View Property: C122
Marietta, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: C134
Reviewed: May 30, 2019
Property Manager
The reservation process is very clean and simple
Property
looking forward to having the need to rent again ... will certainly be requesting Unit 122
View Property: C122
Waverly, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2019
Property Manager
You guys have wonderful staff! It's hard to run a big operation like you do! Very proud of what it has become over the 47 years I've known you.
Property
Keep doing what you are doing! We'll see you soon!
View Property: C92
Reviewed: May 19, 2019
Property Manager
Easy to book and we were given all the information we needed to have a great time.
Property
Wonderful condo in a lovely community.
View Property: C91
St. Louis, US
Reviewed: May 19, 2019
Property Manager
Dane was great to work with! He helped me plan an outing for our company and was most accommodating. He provided a variety of information which made our retreat a breeze. We look forward to returning to Innsbrook next year!
Property
The condo was absolutely perfect! Cozy and charming!
View Property: C131
St. Louis, US
Reviewed: May 19, 2019
Property Manager
The property manager was professional and informative. We would highly recommend Innsbrook to anyone!
Property
The condo was updated, clean, and has a great lake view. We only wish we would have stayed a few more days!
View Property: C134
Troy, US
Reviewed: May 19, 2019
Property Manager
Dane was great to work with and made sure our trip went well! Cant wait to rent again.
Property
The condo was perfect for our trip and we loved the community. We came to Innsbrook for a golf outing and couldn't be more impressed!
View Property: C112
Greenwood, US
Reviewed: May 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: C74
Arnold, US
Reviewed: May 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
My family needed this get away. I hope that I always get this property in the future.
View Property: C111
Covington, US
Reviewed: May 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Great location. Clean and quiet property. Very relaxing. Did two of the hiking trails. Great place to chill out, unwind and enjoy nature.
View Property: C134
Covington, US
Reviewed: May 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: C91
Macedonia, US
Reviewed: May 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The condo was exceptional! We would love to be back
View Property: C122
Waterloo, US
Reviewed: May 10, 2019
Property Manager
N/A
Property
The property owner was helpful as I was considering booking this room. I found the Innsbrook property to have nice views, lovely roads, nice trails and a quiet relaxing atmosphere.
View Property: C138
Vinton, US
Reviewed: May 7, 2019
Property Manager
Again as I stated before, Dane was most helpful.
Property
Very enjoyable
View Property: C91
Arnold, US
Reviewed: May 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: C111
St. Charles, US
Reviewed: May 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: C122
Mount Pleasant, US
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: C61
St. Louis, US
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: C62
Brooklyn, US
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: C122
Chesterfiel, US
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: C41
Wildwood, US
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: C155